Sonic Collective Electric Soul Guitar by Treehouz Vol.3 WAV


Sonic Collective Electric Soul Guitar by Treehouz Vol.3 WAV

Electric Soul Guitar Vol. 3 delivers the same quality guitar sound that producers have come to love from the first two Treehouz sample packs. For Vol. 3, guitarist and producer Jeremy Lawrence teamed up with Adam Tressler to make a fresh collection of loops, chords, and riffs that will serve as creative gems for your next Pop, Hip Hop, or RnB session. Between the two guitarists, their credits include platinum artists Young Thug, London on da Track, Lil Nas X, Jacquees, Demi Lovato, and Camila Cabello. Tracked through their personal pedals and recording signal chain, the sounds range from open, and uplifting jazz and soulful loops, to hard edged overdriven and distorted riff and chords perfect as inspirational song-starters or for layering into your production.


· 9 Chord Loops
· 12 Heavy Loops
· 11 Lead Loops
· 24 Melodic Loops
· 26 Picked Loops
· 19 Riffs
· 9 Strummed Loops
· 21 Chord One Shots
· 4 FX
· 8 Riff One Shots
· 5 Strummed & Picked One Shots

Author: Mediatorrentz

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment